209 W Savidge St Spring Lake, MI 49456  Local: (616) 842-3358
Customer Reviews
SPRING LAKE FLORAL
Local Spring Lake, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (194 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and very fresh. They were a Mother’s Day gift and I would highly recommend Spring Lake Floral.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The purple flowers in the white basket with purple gingham were just beautiful and they smelled good! There were a lot of compliments on them. They were not your typical funeral arrangement. They were bright and happy!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prompt delivery. Pretty arrangement. My niece was thrilled.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Incredibly beautiful arrangement !
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your delivery person acted as if he was the one receiving the delivery. By that I mean he was caring, professional, conscientious, and he communicated very well. Bravo!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Spring Lake Floral always prepares beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is stunning!! The colors harmonize beautifully and the lillys fill the house with fragrance. I am so happy with the quality of the flowers,the aesthetics and the fact that you worked with my daughter to include flowers that are special to us. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice Easter arrangement.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Spring Lake Floral did a wonderful job with the arrangement I ordered. It was very impressive that they were able to create the arrangement and have it delivered the afternoon I ordered. The recipient of the flowers raved about how beautiful they were. I only wish they were here in Grand Rapids!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, reasonably priced.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Nice job, thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Spring Lake Floral has again met my expectations! I usually order in store/phone, but I tried out the online option this time around. My order confirmation came through and they did the rest! When my wife received her flowers, she was thrilled by the beauty! Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy on-line ordering (since I'm out of state) and friendly phone contact when I called the next day to check on the order, which was handled expediently.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

It is beautiful! The delivery guy was very kind.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. Great job.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service ! Love the small town shops
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! The customer service fantastic! SLF worked with me to accommodate a very limited delivery window and make my recipient's birthday special. Thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fresh flowers - artfully arranged. Always a delight to receive flowers from Spring lake Floral. Very friendly owners, staff.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Kudos to you all at SLF!! The white, gold & green arrangement ordered by our children in Georgia & created by you is absolutely gorgeous! Fresh & creative! I’ve taken pictures & sent them to friends & family......you all do good work! I love coming into your shop for my floral needs...always friendly & accommodating! Thank you & Happy Holidays!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful, just as pictured. I will use this as my go to site for flowers in the future.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you ....
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

great
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were wonderful and it was a very nice welcome home surprise for my sister and new niece!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your were the only place I could find to send same day flowers to my mother in law for her birthday, and at a reasonable price as well. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was for my mother in law and she loved it. I did not get to see it but I was told it was beautiful. Thank you for helping me make her day brighter. Living so far away in Texas I don't get to see her so I appreciate the help with sending her happiness.
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service! Flowers looked fresh and delivered on time. I would recommend Spring Lake Floral for any events in need of beautiful flower arrangements.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were GORGEOUS!!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers delivered were just as they were presented on the website, delivery was same day. Highly satisfied!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement with blossoms continuing to open each day!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Customer service!!! I recommend Spring Lake Floral to all my local friends and family outside of Spring Lake.
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!! I mentioned it to the staff when I was in the store just hours after my flowers arrived :)
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the flowers I received. The delivery person went out of her way to make contact with me as the address was wrong.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement for my cousin's funeral. Life gets busy and I forgot to order the arrangement. I was INCREDIBLY thankful that you were able to create such a beautiful arrangement, I such a short amount of time, and get it to the chapel before visitation. Many thanks! You can count on me for my continued business. :)
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet and quick delivery
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased. I ordered a planter for a funeral from Spring Lake Floral, they had a much wider selection of arrangements and at reasonable prices than other shops I looked at online. Service was very fast as I ordered this just the night before, delivery was also fast and inexpensive. Very happy to do business locally and I will definitely do business with them again. Steve
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love ordering flowers from SL Floral! I have always been more than pleased with what I have ordered. They are reasonably priced and very creative with the design of their floral arrangements. I won't order from anyone else!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Really appreciate that I heard directly back from my request that flowers be delivered by a specific time. Flowers were gorgeous and everyone enjoyed them.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The quality of products from SL Floral is superior to other florists I have seen in the past.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Floral arrangement was good. Delivery was as ordered. Thank you..
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wow, this arrangement was amazing!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Bill and his team do an amazing job! My daughters wedding flowers were gorgeous and fresh! Price, quality, and service were all above our expetations!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and the perfect arrangement for my daughter's birthday. She was very happy to see them.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent bouquet to show a friend I care.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This my 2nd time ordering here and i honestly can say that being out of state and been doing this 8 yrs sending mom flowers that this place is best.At EVERYTHING....best customer service over phone,prices,price matching,consistency,arrangements,and the gentleman who answers and takes orders is the BEST part.Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were perfect and delivered on time! Thank you for the great service!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was beautiful and very striking. Flowers lasted for a full 2 weeks. First delivery I've ever gotten from your shop. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I could not have asked for better service or floral product. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent customer service. Went to pickup flowers and they were out of the ones that I wanted, they drove to their supplier and brought them back for me.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered flowers for my mother for Christmas. They arrived just as promised and were beautiful! Highly recommend Spring Lake Floral!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Spring Lake Floral delivered a BEAUTIFUL bouquet within hours of placing my phone order. Kind & helpful service. I am very pleased with my purchase! Brightened my sister' s day
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Service was spectacular my only disappointment was that the lavendar roses were more pink.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers arrived at my friend's house within a few hours of me ordering them, and they were absolutely beautiful! My friend loved them, and they remained bloomed and beautiful for awhile!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was in a hurry and Bill quickly helped me out with a great arrangement of flowers at a terrific price. Wonderful experience!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

We have always received great service and products. The recipients have always say how beautiful your work is. Keep it up.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with your service. The arrangement/setup was very nice. Delivery was great, Thank You.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are beautiful. Really opened up the next day. The whole apartment smells like the flowers. Lovely.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Flowers!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Flowers!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I can always count on Spring Lake Floral to deliver above and beyond, and this time was no exception! Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and the quick turn around.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

This florist did a great job on the arrangement I ordered. I called to have the delivery date moved up and that went well. The delivery man even helped my friend unload a table she had just come home with. Very friendly!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Loved the confirmation call that my order was delivered.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Spring Lake Floral delivered a BEAUTIFUL bouquet very quickly! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic customer service, very pleased :-)
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your shop did a wonderful job. The arrangement was very nice - and I appreciated that you switched out the ribbon color.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a very easy, simple process to order these flowers. They were sent in a timely fashion. Appreciate the good service.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your personal service in making the delivery just right during such a busy holiday time is especially appreciated. And the beautiful plant is very much appreciated by the recipient!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Friendly service, amazing flourists, accurat deliveries at fair prices ;)
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers for our friends funeral looked great. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I ordered were reasonably priced, delivered on time and absolutely beautiful! The process was easy and the outcome great! My girlfriend loved the arrangement!
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order. Arrived in timely manner. Very happy with transaction.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast and accurate!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a plant for my mom's birthday. The plant that they received that day wasn't up to their standards, so they contacted me to discuss alternatives to make sure that she got something nice. The plant that we decided on was BEAUTIFUL and my mom loved it. Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My boyfriend emailed you guys to send an arrangement. It was delivered on time and absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They do a great job~
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job! Grandma is very happy!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a specialty arrangement and apparently the flowers were of out season that were displayed on the web. They used roses to replace and the arrangment ended up much larger than one in photo.My sister loved them~
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always pleased with service and arrangements.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very personal, prompt and professional. I would definitely use them again!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Such personalized service! Ordered a bouquet for my mother recently and, since it was windy, the shop went out of their way to contact my mom and arrange a delivery that worked with her schedule while protecting the flowers—thanks for caring so much!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Received one of the most beautiful plants ever the other day from Spring Lake Floral. This place is great, customer service best I've had in a long time :)
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with how efficient it was to place the order on line. Then the next day receiving a call from the store itself offering to bring the flowers to the funeral home instead of the house of the recipient. Great customer service. Will use you again when needed.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always, the rose bouquet was wonderful - perfect size and colors for the Thanksgiving table, fresh and fragrant.
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My arrangement was beautiful!! Flowers are still pretty after 4 days and the creative vase filled with candy corn is perfect!!! Thank you ????
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent customer service!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

it was a beautiful floral arrangement and made someones birthday very special. thanks for the punctuality in your delivery and the quality floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

A beautiful arrangement that still looks fresh days later.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sent flowers to my mother's work for her birthday. She loved them and the chocolates. I'm across the country and the website was convenient and accurate. I'll definitely use again
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks! My friend loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic service! The fruit basket was perfect. My recipient loved it!
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recipient loved the flowers! Service was fantastic as always. Thanks!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always been very pleased with the flowers I have received from you. They last so long for fresh flowers. Your gentleman who delivers them is always so pleasant
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. Cut flowers, lasted for severaldays.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Absolutely wonderful service and the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen. Spring Lake Floral did the flowers for our wedding which were gorgeous and more recently, they brought flowers to my grandmother starting chemo treatments. I was so grateful that I could send my grandmother something so beautiful, feeling comfortable with such a great florist. I can't wait to send my next bouquet!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I rarely give feedback, but the flowers I had sent to my sister got so many rave reviews from family members that I had to chime in. I can highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful....long lasting....very pleasant delivery person.....thanks
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful Mother's Day arrangement - young man who delivered them was very personable & added to the positive experience - thanks so much
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were very pretty and have been holding up well the past few days.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers are lovely, and I especially appreciated having a reminder on directions for their care, to extend their life. Delivery person was positive and cheerful, in spite of rain and cold.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always exceed my expectations!
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was an easy process when ordering. I appreciated the phone call to add my name to the card. Flowers were beautiful. Arrival tie was perfect. Thank You. cb
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service both in person and via phone. Lovely arrangements.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered an arrangement online for my sister's birthday. The shop did not have the exact flowers listed in the description, so they called me and asked me if it would be OK with me to make a substitution. They assured me that the final result would contain a few extra flowers for the inconvenience. The arrangement was beautiful, my sister was thrilled, and I was impressed by the level of service. I wish every florist cared as much!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very pleased! The bouquet was beautiful and you even made a change in it from the picture on the website. I will be a return customer.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Customer service was extraordinarily subperb. They helped me figure out exactly the perfect plant I needed. I was not sure what I was looking for, but with their input and extra efforts, they put together the perfect gift. Thank you so much for taking your time to help me decide!
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

A dozen yellow roses - stunning. The flowers were HUGE and very nicely arranged. Delivery person met me at the door with a hearty "Happy Birthday!"
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered the "Peppermint Pleasures" arrangement as a pre-Christmas gift for my mom while she was recuperating from surgery at a care facility.The flowers were delivered on the day I requested, and as an added bonus, the delivery man took the time to find my mom in the dining room where she was having lunch with other residents. She was surprised and delighted ! She said the arrangement was beautiful and stayed fresh for a long time. Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangements and excellent service! Called to see when I would be home so my flowers weren't out in the cold.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was even more beautiful than I had expected, great job :)
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Nice job
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend had surgery and we thought she should have some flowers. She loved the arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Colorful,gorgeous arrangement of various flowers for my birthday.In an attractive shorter square glass vase,nice change versus tall vase. Ordered by my family from out-of-town.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was thrilled to find you online -- your floral offerings are gorgeous. An associate called just to check in with me regarding the order which was much appreciated and the friend the flowers were delivered to was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you so much:)
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent flowers to my parents - they loved them! Delivered on time, easy to buy online. I will use Spring Lake Floral again!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very please with your service. The flowers were amazing, and I didn't know that my mother wasn't working that day. Your driver went out of their way to then deliver the flowers to her at home. Will def. use your service again :)
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers, delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were delivered right on time and my mom said they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered some flowers - which unfortunately they didn't have, but called me promptly that morning and substituted with some others. The recipient loved them - so good fix to a common problem.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant I ordered for my friend was beautiful. I would order from Spring Lake Floral again. Hassel free and top notch service!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

An aswenr from an expert! Thanks for contributing.
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were for my mother's 92nd birthday from her Granddaughter who ordered them from New Hampshire. The flowers are gorgeous, and the delivery person was most pleasant. Thanks!
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for sending the fruit basket. We understand that it was well received and appreciated.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks for calling to let me know ordered item was not available. As of yet, no word from the family but I assume they were happy with the substitution.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely gorgeous! Still looking fresh on the 3rd day.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Was looking to send flowers to my grandma on her birthday. Google search landed me with local company, Spring Lake Floral. Reasonable pricing. Excellent service. And I am told the flowers look gorgeous!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Report back from the recipients indicates flowers were lovely. I appreciate your email follow up to indicate when order was delivered.
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Spring Lake Floral did an excellent job with the flowers for my Mother's funeral. They are always careful to keep the cost affordable and still keep the flower beautiful..... I will be back!! :) Cindy
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The wreath was beautiful - and delivered ontime - same day service. Thank you !
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering on line was fairly simple. Delivery time was great. Flowers actually looked like the picture. Greatly appreciated the service.
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I thought it was good. More expensive than I thought, but overall I liked the service.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm so glad you contacted me because I want to tell you how impressed I am with your speedy delivery and the beauty of the arrangement for my mom. I will definitely use you again!! Thank you so much. Julie Cole
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Some substitutions made in arrangement but turned out to be more beautiful. Will definitely use again.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

A most outstanding arrangement - 3-4 days later and it still looks like new.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient loved them!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. A touch of springtime and sunshine in a dreary winter.
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers arrived in a timely fashion and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a small basket of flowers for my daughter's birthday, to delivered to her place of work. She had her flowers within an hour, and sent me a picture message on my cell. A beautiful arrangement, including a little bird (nice touch). Very pleased!
Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement for Christmas. Just what I needed for my table centerpiece!
Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful & as colorful as the picture showed. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent arrangement
Date: Oct 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered right on time. Thanks.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased - same day delivery. I ordered a fall arrangement for my grandmother's birthday. She loved it.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased - same day delivery. I ordered a fall arrangement for my grandmother's birthday. She loved it.
Date: Sep 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The rose arrangement was very pretty, and arrived in a timely manor. I have always been happy and delighted with your flowers,service and delivery. Happy to have your shop in our community and neighborhood! Thank you so much! Betsy Yeager
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

friendly staff. flowers were very fresh and beautiful arrangement
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks you, My mother loved the plant she said it was perfect
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

My son called from his home in Italy on the day before Mother's Day (Saturday) thinking they would be open on Sunday. The flower Shop did not have what he ordered (corn plant) so a substitution was sent. I didn't really like the plant (rubber tree) so I called and they were very happy to exchange it from their new shipment of plants.
Date: May 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the Birthday Confetti arrangement for my Aunt's 90th birthday. She and her children all remarked on how beautiful it is and after 12 days is still very nice. I will continue to order from Spring Lake Floral. Lynne, Corpus Christi, Texas
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was easy to order and you were very quick to deliver them that same day!
Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciate that you gave my girlfriend a new bouquet of flowers when the ones I ordered died right away. Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

i bought roses for our ann they were fresh and lasted a long time. the staff was great. the whole experince was very BURO.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

i bought roses for our ann they were fresh and lasted a long time. the staff was great. the whole experince was very BURO.
Flower Delivery To Spring Lake, MI
See Delivery Areas